Sunday, November 18, 2018
Text Size

Advanced Search

Category:     Keywords:   
 

ARISTOKIDS EDUCARE & NURSERY SCHOOL Hot

Send Inquiry
 The form could not be submitted
Claim This Business

Care Listing

Address
7 Somerset Cres
Suburb
Phone
021 9762102
ARISTOKIDS EDUCARE & NURSERY SCHOOL, 7 Somerset Cres Cape Town
Tel: 021 9762102

We have automatically uploaded this facility to our site. If you wish to update the details of this listing please contact the administrator via email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

User reviews

Average user rating from: 5 user(s)

To write a review please register or log in.
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Service quality 
 
3.8  (5)
Facilities 
 
3.8  (5)
Price 
 
4.6  (5)
 
ARISTOKIDS EDUCARE & NURSERY SCHOOL 2011-03-10 12:05:40 kerry-jane coleman
Overall rating 
 
1.4
Service quality 
 
1.0
Facilities 
 
1.0
Price 
 
3.0
Reviewed by kerry-jane coleman    March 10, 2011

hitting the children

Please if anyone has every had a bad experince with this creshe let me know as i just found out that my son has been hit at this creshe and i cant believe it-it makes me want to be sick- you can contact me urgently on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



kind regards

Was this review helpful to you? 
40
Report this review
ARISTOKIDS EDUCARE & NURSERY SCHOOL 2010-05-06 10:19:58 Kelly
Overall rating 
 
3.4
Service quality 
 
3.0
Facilities 
 
3.0
Price 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Kelly    May 06, 2010

ARISTOKIDS

Sorry Mommies and Daddies my child was there for three years and he told me they put nappies on the children when they are naughty - this kind of emotional disapline is not acceptable to me.

The Roof leaks during winter and potholes in the back yard. Until you have something to compare it to ( he is currently in Valmary Park) do you realise how shocking the facilities/teaching are.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
ARISTOKIDS EDUCARE & NURSERY SCHOOL 2009-08-14 11:10:37 Chantelle Coetzee
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Service quality 
 
5.0
Facilities 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Chantelle Coetzee    August 14, 2009

Happy child, happy mother

My daughter is now 4 and has been going to Aristokids since she was 18mnths. I have heard so many stories of mom's having to change day care for their kids and truly, I am blessed to have found Ester and her staff at Aristokids. My daughter is happy and has grown intellectually as well while being there. The staff are fantastic and would highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
ARISTOKIDS EDUCARE & NURSERY SCHOOL 2009-03-03 12:23:26 Trix Riedemann
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Service quality 
 
5.0
Facilities 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Trix Riedemann    March 03, 2009

Aristokids

Aristokids is great. Die diens is fantasties en die personeel baie liefdevol. My baba is vreeslik gelukkig daar.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
ARISTOKIDS EDUCARE & NURSERY SCHOOL 2008-11-03 15:01:01 Ilze Kruger
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Service quality 
 
5.0
Facilities 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Ilze Kruger    November 03, 2008

Uitstekende sorg

My baba is al daar vanaf 3 maande. Ek en my baba is baie gelukkig en ek sal haar nie na enige ander dagsorg neem nie. Hulle ontvang baie liefde en aandag. Sy is so opgewonde om soggens "skool" toe te gaan, ek sukkel glad nie met 'n baba wat huil as ek haar aflaai nie. Dit is definitief elke sent werd. Dankie aan julle almal!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
 
Powered by JReviews

Special Holiday Deals

 Use Facebook account  Use Google account  Use Twitter account
or
Register
 Use Facebook account  Use Google account  Use Twitter account
or